Summer Reading

This will be a quick post – just wanted to share what I plan on reading this summer, and hopefully get some suggestions to add to my list!

Coming to the end of the school year, I decided I should read as many teen/YA books as I could over the summer so that next year I’d be able to give recommendations to students. Here’s what I came up with so far:

Delirium (ended up reading the trilogy; halfway done with the third book)
Beautiful Creatures
The Maze Runner
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
The Daughter of Smoke and Bone
Gone
The Selection
If I Lie
Reckless
Entwined
The Killing Sea
Perfect
Sarah Dessen novel

Have any good books to add? Let me know!

Please share your thoughts!

